June 2017

Jun 1 Thurs 5:30-8pm  First Thursday Reception at Gallery Flux
Gallery Flux 307B England Street
www.GalleryFlux.com

Jun 3 Sat 10am-5pm Ashland Strawberry Faire
R-MC Campus
www.ashlandstrawberryfaire.com

Jun 4 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jun 11 Sun 4pm Juneteenth Celebration
Randolph-Macon College Blackwell Auditorium
www.rmc.edu

Jun 11 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jun 15 Thurs 4-6pm MOVIE on the BIG SCREEN
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jun 16 Fri 5-7pm End of School Party (Ages 11-16)
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jun 18 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jun 21 Wed 2-3pm Finger Knitting at the Library
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jun 21-25  Shrek The Musical performance at the Hanover Tavern
Hanover Tavern – Tickets available through the Hanover Arts & Activities Center
www.hanoverarts.org

Jun 25 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jun 30 Fri   5-9pm  Fourth Fridays at Ashland Town Center (Music & More!)
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jun 30 Fri   4:30pm  Pirate Adventures at the Ashland Library
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

July 2017

Jul 2 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

July 4  Tues  4th of July Parade & Pie Contest
Hanover Arts & Activities Center (500 S. Center St.)
www.hanoverarts.org

Jul 8 Sat 11am-noon LEGO Challenge for Ages 5-11
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jul 9 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jul 13 Thurs 2pm Dance Party with DJ Bill Holliday
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jul 15 Sat 6-11pm Ashland Street Party benefit for Wine for Cures 
Library Plaza 201 Railroad Ave
www.AshlandStreetParties.com  

Jul 16 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jul 20 Thurs 4-6pm Family Movie Night
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jul 21 Fri 5-6pm Teen Tie Dye (Ages 11-16)
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

Jul 23 Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jul 24 Mon 4pm Rob Westcott, Magician
201 S. Railroad Ave
ashland libary

July 24-28 8:30am-4:30pm Theater Camp 
Register with The Center
www.hanoverarts.org

Jul 28 Fri   5-9pm  Fourth Fridays at Ashland Town Center (Music & More!)
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

Jul 30  Sun 2-4pm  Summer Breeze Concert Series
400 Block England Street
www.behindthecurtainstudio.com

July 31-Aug 4th Camp Ashland at the Center
Register with the Ashland Museum
www.ashlandmuseum.org

 

 

August 2017

Aug 6 Sun 7pm Bluemont Concert 
R-MC By The Fountain
www.bluemont.org

Aug 13 Sun 7pm Bluemont Concert 
R-MC By The Fountain
www.bluemont.org

Aug 19 Sat 6-11pm Ashland Street Party
Library Plaza 201 Railroad Ave
www.AshlandStreetParties.com  

Aug 20 Sun 7pm Bluemont Concert 
R-MC By The Fountain
www.bluemont.org

Aug 27 Sun 7pm Bluemont Concert 
R-MC By The Fountain
www.bluemont.org

September 2017

Sept 3 Sun 7pm Bluemont Concert – WELCOME BACK CONCERT
R-MC By The Fountain
www.bluemont.org

Sept 17 Sat 6-11pm Ashland Street Party
Library Plaza 201 Railroad Ave
www.AshlandStreetParties.com